Class Fund Agents (CFAs) are a vitally important link to their class years. They provide first-level communication to their classmates, presenting them with campus updates and inviting them to participate in the Juniata Scholarship Fund (JSF). Many classes have developed CFA teams, which help to lighten the workload and reach more classmates than would otherwise be possible.

If you would like to volunteer to work with your CFA team, please contact Miranda Peruso, Director of Annual Giving, or contact your CFA directly through links provided on the CFA list.

Year Class Fund Agent Contact Information
1950 Dottie Hershberger dorth.hersh@gmail.com
1952 Miriam Smith Wetzel mwetzel@hms.harvard.edu
  Clare Nolan Learn  
1953 Wesley E. Diemer pahbubba@comcast.net
1954 Bob Bridenbaugh  
  Abe Finton notnif@zoominternet.net
  Wilfred Norris norris@juniata.edu
  Betty Lou Smith Richardson orichardson
@columbus.rr.com
1957 Henry H. Gibbel hhgibbel@lititzmutual.com
1958 George Fattman gfattman@yahoo.com
1959 Janice Christie Baer baerjan@aol.com
  Nancy Hoffman Kelly Nkelly37@aol.com
1960 Bill Berrier mapabear_17112
@yahoo.com
1961 Karl A. Shreiner kshrein@gmail.com
1962 Patricia Janusz Shreiner kshrein@gmail.com
1963 Bob Hueglin robert_hueglin@msn.com
  Dave Oliver DMOliver@optimum.net
1964 Bill Chew geewchew@gmail.com
1965 Pamela Stevens Schneider pjschn@aol.com
1966 Jim Bronson  
  Joan C. Van Note jcvannote@comcast.net
  Darlene Williams Zuercher darzuer@comcast.net
1967 Jim Donaldson donald@juniata.edu
  Sandy A. Loughlin sloughlin403@hotmail.com
  Maxine E. Phillips maxine.phillips@gmail.com
1968 Ruth Bartleson McDowell rebmcdowell@mac.com
  Gayle Wampler Pollock gpollock@ceinetworks.com
  Katherine Rock Rodgers stevekittyrodgers@mac.com
  Charlotte Sidell charlottesidell@gmail.com
1969 Susan Detar Dziuk dziuks1@verizon.net
  Donna Heckman Stapleton cacoosing@yahoo.com
  Virginia Schreffler Wimberley vwimberl@ches.ua.edu
1970 Candace Wamsley DeCsipkes cdecsipkes@aol.com
  Marsha Frye Hartman marshah88@gmail.com
  Rich Paulhamus richpaulhamus@verizon.net
  Laurie Trexler laurie.trexler@gmail.com
1971 Ted Corcelius corcelius7@verizon.net
1972 Guy Croyle croyleg@juniata.edu
  Joan Parsons Engle englej@juniata.edu
  Chuck Kensinger chuck.kensinger@gmail.com
  Rick Pfeffer jrp5521@atlanticbb.net
1973 Mary Frye D'Ambrosia jcmom73@yahoo.com
  Linda Wachsmuth McKonly gsmck@comcast.net
  Margie Bartleson Perry margie.b.perry@gmail.com
  Frank Pote fpote@aol.com
  Edward Quinter elquinter@aol.com
  Roger Rockwell rjr2@stny.rr.com
  Mary White mary.white3
@healthonecares.com
1974 Mike Jablonski nrsys@comcast.net
1975 Geoff Clarke geoffreywclarke@gmail.com
1976 Perry Habecker habecker@vet.upenn.edu
1977 David Beachley davidb@beachley.com
  David Corman corman.david33@gmail.com
1978 Gail Zimmerman Wills gzwills@comcast.net
1979 Bob McMinn rmcminn@kishbank.com
  Barb Linder Reinhardt bereinhardt@verizon.net
  Diane Morrow Snider dmsnider@comcast.net
1980 Nathaniel E. Ehrlich  
1981 James Kiely jdkiely@aol.com
  Jamie Pirrello jpirrello@jamiepirrello.com
  Kirsten Swanson Turfitt mlturfitt@verizon.net
  Susan Benusa Yanckello yanksm@cfl.rr.com
1982 Eric D. and Karen Norton Biddle knbchs@hotmail.com
1983 Andy Pearson apear1@email.uky.edu
  Lynanne Schaeffer lynanneschaeffer
@yahoo.com
1984 Roxann Binner Yon rldeike@gmail.com
1985 Nancy M. Dodge  
1986 Tracy Stough Grajewski tracy.grajewski64
@gmail.com
1989 Kenda Jo McCrory Gardner kegardner@state.pa.us
  Erick Lewis eelewis@tds.net
  Doug Spotts dasel@dejazzd.com
  Dan Stambaugh dstambaugh3@gmail.com
1990 Angie Shue Erdley angie.erdley@comcast.net
  Ty Furman ty.furman@gmail.com
  Nori Kocum Lewis nlewis_0615@hotmail.com
  Sharon McCullen Prince sharon.m.prince@gmail.com
  Joel Ranck Joelr1@yahoo.com
  Sarah Yerger scyesquire@yahoo.com
1991 Jeff Fetterman jfetterman13@comcast.net
  Kara Laughlin laughlinferry@msn.com
1992 Chris Bair  
  Christie Brown  
1993 Sherry Walter Brown Sherry.Brown@altana.com
  John Wright wrightj@juniata.edu
1994 Holly Niemeyer-Schorpp HNIEMEYERSCHORPP
@CBSD.ORG
  Chris Gahagen chrisgahagen@gmail.com
1995 Jenn Burns Barnhart Jenn.Barnhart@gmail.com
  Colleen Ranney Ostrowski colleen.ostrowski
@gmail.com
1996 Pamela Naudascher Goldman pamela@simpleinternet.com
  Daphne Deller McNamara john.daph@yahoo.com
1997 Melissa Kelly mkelly40@comcast.net
  Christina Patterson sowardstina@aol.com
1998 Daryl Christopher darylchristopher
@hotmail.com
  Sandi Connelly sandra.connelly@gmail.com
  Jeff Mills jeffreylmills@gmail.com
1999 Chris Thomas Thomas@ncssm.edu
  Mandi Walls mandi.walls@gmail.com
  Christine Vrabel Zlupko cazlupko@comcast.net
2000 Jeff Bellomo jbellomo@bellomoplatt.com
  Whitney Cramer Bellomo Whitney.Bellomo
@dallastown.net
  Dan Evcic woodchuck96@hotmail.com
  Chris Weber Hartman chriscancook4u@gmail.com
2001 Heather Diehl Heather.Diehl@gmail.com
  Laurel Dziuk Books laureldziuk@hotmail.com
  Stephanie Moyer-Speece JCSteph2000@yahoo.com
  Matt Peters peters.matthew@gmail.com
  Addie Muth Peters addietrex@yahoo.com
2002 Jim Krug jameskrug@hotmail.com
2003 Stephanie Claar Krug stephaniekrug@gmail.com
  Dorian Carl Morse carldr9@comcast.net
2004 Andrea Denkovich Daly andrea.denkovich04
@alumni.juniata.edu
  Jenn Savino Fabbri sunnymb22@gmail.com
2005 Paul Blore paulr.blore@gmail.com
  Katie Charles kathleen.charles05
@alumni.juniata.edu
  Mohammad El-Zahhar elzahhar@hotmail.com
  Kelly Moyer Roth  
  Rebecca Shoaf Kozak  
2006 Angela Davidson O'Brien angela.h.obrien@gmail.com
  Rachel Jones rnjones1214@gmail.com
  Michelle Krug Silver krug.michelle@gmail.com
  Abby Leonard ajleonard@ship.edu
2007 Lisa Detweiler-Miller ldetweil@andrew.cmu.edu
  Joy Galuschik Short joymshort@yahoo.com
  Andee Hull Collier andee.hull@gmail.com
  L. Kerry Miller pita9791@yahoo.com
  Derek Pavlovic  
2008 Ryan Conrad ryanpconrad@gmail.com
  Tom Hartzell tom.hartzell08
@alumni.juniata.edu
  Heather McMinn Haines hmcminn14@gmail.com
  Travis Paul travispaul08@hotmail.com
  Adam Stanley adamjaystanley@gmail.com
2010 Vanessa Cerria vanessa.cerria@gmail.com
  Carlee Dickey carlee.slocum@gmail.com
  Shane Gallagher  
2011 Steph Strauss strauss@juniata.edu
  Kristin Noetzel  
  Leah Cullen  
2012 Jared Edgerton  
  Maeve Neiswanger maeve.neiswanger
@gmail.com
2013 Kaity McCaffery kmccaffery13@gmail.com
  Rob Strauss straussrobertj@gmail.com
2014 Dan Gray graydd10@gmail.com
  Elise Mihranian emihranian@gmail.com
2015 Katie Szczur  
  Christine Sumner